Reviews

WooCommerce Review #24461

After getting rid of a Wifi Wireless Socket that prevented the wifi from being turned off it worked perfectly…

Alex Holmstedt
19.07.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D1 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #18844

I brought our very strong router (I did not know at the time if was effecting me ands was so strong) from our quite large house to our new smaller house. I wasn’t feel well for years and was trying to figure it out, always researching. Then I investigated 5G and got an education on wifi radiation. I was always saying I felt like my brain was being fried, and I was always exhausted. Long story short. Found this router online, easy setup, great settings, dialled it down to lowest and hard wired what I could. I am been still recovering from the radiation but feel really a lot better. My cats got irradiated as well and I had to put one down and my other cat is not far behind.
If only I had known then what I know now. Great router, great service, they should be sold world wide. Now I know I am EMF sensitive this router is a God Sent! I highly recommend it!

Lee Winter
21.01.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D1 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #18286

I bought this router to reduce radiation in my home and gain more control over the coverage of Wi-Fi. This router is a very high-quality ASUS router with firmware that grants you control over when Wi-Fi is on, how strong the signal is, and dramatically reduces radiation in the home. Installation and configuration was fairly straightforward. I had a few questions which were answered very quickly and effectively. Now my router is configured it exactly as I want it. The fact that I can turn any device on and hit the Wi-Fi button then have Wi-Fi automatically come on, and then turn Wi-Fi off on the same device and have the Wi-Fi shut off completely is incredible. This is something that should the adopted across the United States in my opinion. I highly recommend this router and it’s firmware.

Anthony J Traino
04.01.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D1 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #24581

If I could give Jan and his team 10 stars I would do it without a second thought. Amazing experience from customer service to technical support.

Jan was very kind to call me on my phone several times to make sure my router was working properly. He helped me setting it up and was very patient with me.

I am so glad I got this router. I am very happy to support this great company by recommending this product to my friends and family.

Thank you!!!

Almira Ravil
23.07.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #24404

It works great. There are a lot of settings you can adjust to your own liking. Completely meets our expectations.
We have now purchased a second set for family.

P. Wolf
16.07.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #24288

Finally, after years of routers that gave no control over parameters that make a difference to power and radiation out, I can rest easier at night knowing that this is doing the work for me, and dynamically.

I received the product and it just worked. Followed instructions and up and running in 5 min.

Kevin S
11.07.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #24097

1. How is your experience with the JRS Eco 100 router?
Great! I think I will order another one for our next door unit (although we do get some signal next door anyway from this router). Easy to set up, fast wifi throughout the house (upstairs and downstairs), I love the website that allows me to see the router and what devices are connected and program it, also I am American and DHL shipping from Europe was a snap. The ethernet ports on the back are also great, I have my tv and Apple TV connected so that they are not using wifi (and thus are also not affected by the wifi timer if watching a movie late at night after I programmed the wifi to shut off).

2. What was your motivation to buy it?
Growing concern and alarm that I am being completely bombarded by wifi 24/7. I love the On/Off Switch, I LOVE the timer (I have the router turn off the wifi at night), and I love the quiet eco standby mode and the low pulse mode even when the router is being used. Gives me peace of mind, and that I am doing what I can even if everyone’s apartments around me are still blasting me with their signals, and allows me to still keep up with this wifi world.

3. To whom would you recommend it?
Everyone.

Naomi C
04.07.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #24067

I purchased this router to reduce unnecessary radiation in our home. Unfortunately the temporary shut off function doesn’t work as described. It doesn’t turn on even when connecting to the hidden jrs network. Therefore I cannot use that function. In addition it seems to turn off if no computers are connected (even though it shouldn’t according to settings), so I have to keep a computer connected to the network at all times. I am glad radiation levels are lower, but my wifi network has become a bit of a hassle.

-> JRS: Our customer service team is working with the customer to solve this problem.
-> JRS: The problem has been solved. The Eco router’s wireless network actually turned on and off correctly, but there was a fault in the wiring between the Eco router and the Internet modem that caused the problems.

Joakim
02.07.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #24004

What a great invention. Have tested this with my Trifield TF2 and really it works!

Aftercare has been excellent too. I am not that technical but Jan-Rutger was on hand to walk me through the set up process.

If you are interested in your health this product is a NO brainer! Buy now

sonny
01.07.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #23884

The router and software obtained from JRS has been fantastic. The router and JRS software was very easy to install and then use. With so much EMF around us every day, it was extremely important for me to have a router that reduced the amount of EMF I am exposed to daily through the use of the router for my consulting company. To have the option to buy a fast router with roughly a 90% reduction in EMF was an excellent choice and I am so glad I was able to find this through JRS ECO. I wish other companies would start taking a serious look at how much radiation we are exposed to every day from our microwaves ovens, cell phones, routers, even our electronic washing machines and dryers!!

Anyone who is conscious and wants to reduce daily exposure to EMFs should purchase this product. I have had no issues with the product and would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking to replace their wireless router with a fast, reliable and low EMF router.

T. Walker
28.06.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #23089

It’s an excellent product that does what is promised, please use this technology for the health of your families!

JD
03.06.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #22988

We purchased this as part of trying to reduce the emf load in the household. We dont knowingly have any issues but we are aware they DO impact.

We learnt about the Router after reading Lloyd Burrells book, EMF Practical Guide. A very good a d practical book.

I had some issues with the set up but the vendor assisted me through the teething problems. As I am working from home now, I am up early and so my pc is now ‘wired’ in via ethernet and so the wi fi does not need turning on until others get up later, and further, the wi fi pulses / load is less than with conventional routers. Further, I have turned off the 5Ghz bandwidth as the 2.4Ghz is sufficient for our purposes.

We have had some drop outs where the wi fi has dropped off for some unknown reason, and so we have to reset the router by unplugging it…for at least a minute or so (less does not necessarily reset it, believe it or not). That is why I dropped a star, because of the connection issues from time to time which we never used to have. Not the end of the World though.

->JRS: Concerning the drop outs, it may help to set the router to a free channel as explained in the troubleshooting procedure My devices cannot find the Eco-wifi network, connection keeps dropping or is slow.

Jeremy Mott
29.05.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #22628

We are very pleased with the JRS Eco 100, and the company as a whole. Having the standby mode which stops the wifi when it’s not needed is great! So many ways the radiation can be reduced with all the different settings available. Thank you!!

John
19.05.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #22336

1. How is your experience with the JRS Eco 100 router?
I must say that I am a bit disappointed because the routersoftware has some errors as it has not been sufficiently tested. For instance the router sometime avoid full eco mode because it thinks one device is online even when the device is fully turned off. Then you need to turn the router off and on again or connect the device again and disconnect it afterwards to make the router go to full eco stand by. If you don’t know that it can happen that the router gives radiation the whole night because it thinks some device is connected.
Even in full eco stand by mode the router emits radiation even when it supposed to give zero emmission.
But I am also happy with some features that works well. For instance I put the beacon interval to 3000 which worked perfect when the devices were already registred in the router.
All in all I think the JRS is a good option if you really need wifi.
2. What was your motivation to buy it?
I bought it and gave it to my neigbor because I don’t need wifi myself. I have EHS and want to reduce the wifi-radiation from around me.
3. To whom would you recommend it?
I would recommend it to someone who has a bit technical skills and can afford it. I think it is expensive.

Peter Hansen
11.05.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #21460

Would definitely recommend.
It’s a solid piece of hardware to start with and the customized interface does give you a ton of options to tweak things much further.

I am using a Cornet ED88TPlus meter to test the radiation and it’s significantly lower levels than a standard router in terms of mw / m2.

We’ve got our JRS router on the lowest transmission power possible and the same goes for our laptop (lowest transmit power) and yet we get the full speed and no problems picking up the network when we need it, anywhere in the house.

Happy to recommend it.

Jacob Nadav
19.04.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #21392

I am very happy with router, That I had a choice to switch to a better router, I love the options of shutting off the Wi-Fi or plugin ethernet in, we don’t have sensitivity but I wanted options when I learned many people had a sentiventy about EMF’s this really worried me, I have a 6 year old and my husband has every new gadget imaginable! I have laid the law down that things need to be turned off when not in use! no more cell phones in the bedrooms and they get turned off at night, we have had a landline installed for emergencies at night. The router installation was good, a little cumbersome for me but too much reading of anything makes me go a little buggy (15 min.) I had also invested in the EMF reading machine and the levels were so high before this router, and even after this router was installed I did the EMF reading level, they were sooo much lower. Now that we are all at home working because of this virus, Im so glad I did this in Jan. 2019

Stacey
16.04.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #21368

I’m using this router for three months now, and it works like a charm. It was fairly easy to connect it to my fibre box and I turned off the wifi from that one. The 5 GHz frequency causes most harm to me, which is why me and my neighbour turned it off. I put the 2.4 GHz wifi on its lowest setting, which still works fine. The auto on/off function of the router is certainly a great feature, as you are always connected when you need wifi, but you don’t have to set a time period.

Rudolf Wandera
25.03.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #20223

I purchased this router because I was practically unable to hook my computer up to ethernet Internet. This is by far the next best thing. It works beautifully.

I would strongly recommend hiring an IT guy to install it. Because of the existing Verizon router, it was not as easy as it sounds and the IT guy ran into a few snags as well so it was money well spent – unless you’re an IT guy.
The real joy of this is not having to turn the router off at night. I damaged my knee recently and was unable to get up and down the stairs with ease so it was really nice not to have to deal with that.
And I am learning to work off line… Something I had never learned how to do. So I go online just long enough to download everything I need, put the computer in airplane mode and work away without all that microwave radiation. Very nice.
Oh yes! I got it in white and it is very pretty.

Ellie
13.03.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #20163

I was unable to get the router to work for me, so I returned it. Customer support was excellent and the return policy was flexible. If the product is improved in the future to make it more reliable, I would be willing to try it again.

Robert Thompson
11.03.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #20092

Just wanted to say thank you for your invention. This router is a huge blessing to many including my family. The auto-off feature works like a charm. I cannot believe that everything is working just fine on the lowest power setting. The factory-settings/ power output level of most routers is legitimately criminal. But not yours. Seriously, thank you for your hard work. I would rather have (zero) wireless EMF in my home, but this is a fantastic compromise for when guests come over etc.

Nathan Hall
09.03.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #19435

So far so good! I think I need to position it in the center of my house for better reception, as it can get spotty the further away it is, but otherwise, works as promised and very grateful there is less radiation in my house, especially with two children. -JRS: To increase the range of the router, you need to increase the transmit power from 30mW to max. 100mW. This is done in the JRS tab on the Wireless settings page.

Michelle
12.02.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #19270

I don’t understand why every router manufacturer hasn’t followed JRS Eco Wireless’ lead. Excellent product.

Garun Gupta
05.02.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #19269

First, THANK YOU for using your creative and smart mind to develop a such a device! It is so simply in concept, as it should be- wifi sent AS NEEDED not constantly broadcasting. I am so very grateful!

C. KingsVail
05.02.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #19050

I am a senior with newly self diagnosed EHS as of October 26, 2019. Found the info on this jrseco router thru Lloyd Burnell with Electricsense.com and bought it after hiring a computer company to hardwire my computer. Hardwiring made some improvement in EHS. Had same computer company come later and install this jrseco router, but did not have them install the special firmware as I am not good with technology. I was scared that I would not be able to get on internet if I had trouble, and would have to wait for computer company to come back. So I turn wifi off all the time, and it has made a tremendous improvement because I can still use my hardwired computer. With previous router, I could not use the computer unless the router was on with wifi on. Now, I just turn on wifi on jrseco router when I need to make phone call on iPhone X. I like that I can manually turn wifi on and off by button on router. When I get braver, I will have computer company come back and help me install the firmware that does everything automatically.

Kathleen
27.01.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #18843

I am really pleased with my eco router. When no devices uses the router, it turns off the wifi automatically. But returns when you start using a device with wifi again. Just as it should. You have the convenience of wifi when needed with emf reduced to a minimum. Even when set to the lowest output power i have a better wifi reception than with my former router, with no speed lags.
Besides the benefits of jrs, the router has many possibilities as 4g dongle support and Entware scripts. Love it

Wiebe
21.01.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #18842

What an innovative product! I am sensitive to many things, so I’m very cautious about what I allow into my home, including unhealthy signals. I was so thrilled to find this router, so I bought one, hardwired my home and set it up. I did struggle with the router set up (online router settings) a bit and required some help, but after that was done, everything has worked like a dream. I especially like that I can turn wireless on and off, as needed, like when someone is visiting or we want to use our laptop downstairs. I know that I’m not getting blasted with EMF and that’s the peace of mind I need.

Also, the owner is quite helpful and responsive, which goes a long way for me, so thank you.

Rachel
21.01.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #18840

This is a really robust router. To my experience it took a little more effort to set up the device and connect all the different devices properly and the router has a lot of other options and setting which I do not use. A future product could be cheaper and simpler to my opinion at the same time keeping the same functionality (off modus, and low radiation) This is all compensated by the fact that it is off for the largest part of the time (especially at night) when you dont need it. That is, if you can discipline everyone in the house to turn off the wifi of their phone, ipad, labtop etc when not using it. For me it is a unique piece of equipment and I am very happy with it. Next to that, it has 10% radiation compared to other wifi’s, to my experience this is a very smart product.

Fedor broekhoven
21.01.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #18848

I am giving the JRS Eco router only 3 stars because the set up was a nightmare due to technical issues. In another words, the router technology is inconsistent with the set up instructions. Previously I had installed several other routers and the process was simple. But setting up the JRS Eco router took at least a week and I was about to return the router. It was just pure dumb luck that I finally got it done. This is why: The device comes with no instruction manual and only with very minimal instructions on the box which are inaccurate. If you follow the instructions on box, you can never set it up. The only way I was able to set mine up was that after many frustrating attempts, I decided I should just follow my instinct instead of the box instructions. Then it worked and proved that the box instructions are inaccurate. While having trouble setting up the router, I contacted the company and they replied repeating the box instructions which was not helpful. They did not understand the issues. The issues with the set up is a technical problem that the company should resolve before they can market the router to improve their sales. On the positive side, JRS Eco is the only low radiation router currently on the market and so far it works well. Sorry, I do not believe the 5 star reviews.

–> JRS: I’m sorry to read about your issues with the setup process. In fact, there are no technical problems with the Asus setup wizard. The manual was available for download as indicated on the setup instructions. You are one of the esteemed first customers of the Eco 100 router. The manual has since been revised and screenshots of the setup wizard added, making the process simpler. We now include a printed 32-page manual with all shipments. See https://www.jrseco.com/manuals-en. And believe it or not, every single review here is real. I’m glad to read that you are satisfied with the reduction in radiation now that the router is up and running.

Fariba Vasseghi
20.01.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #18477

My experience with the JRS Eco 100 router has been fantastic. I was looking for a way of diminishing the radiation that one gets bombarded by from a regular wifi router. This one puts my mind and body at ease. Jan-Rutger Schrader has been most communicative and helpful. I’d recommend this wonderful healthy eco friendly product to anyone, for home or office on this planet. Thank you, JRS!

Marianne Hettinger
10.01.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #18304

Really good product, strong signal when it’s in use.
My old router was about to give up and I was looking for something good and low radiation since we have a two year toddler and the second one it’s on her way. So I installed the new router in the basement as far as possible from my son’s bedroom, and still when I request WiFi signal on my phone I have full bars, not to mention that I have some concrete walls between me and the router’s position.
JRS Eco 100 D2 helps us keep the radiations as low as possible in world full of radiations.
Thank you guys for the great product.

Attila Salanki
05.01.2020
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #17974

Best customer service and responsiveness as well as a great product! You can buy with confidence at JRS Eco. Thanks again!!!

Debra Jill Fluxman
20.12.2019
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #17973

I bought this router for a variety of reasons, and so far am VERY happy with it. First off, I wanted to reduce WiFi exposure for me and my family (wife and two kids). But also, I wanted a router where I could use a VPN for all the devices in my house.

My favorite aspects f the router:
1) Most importantly, it is able to reduce WiFi radiation multiple ways: 1) you can set a slider to reduce the power emitted by the unit, 2) if no devices are requesting data, it turns off WiFi (temporarily) 3) there is a button to turn off the WiFi (Love this! It keeps the wired connections active) 4) and it reduces your WiFi exposure by reducing the number of times it transmits per second
2) Easy scheduling of the WiFi to turn on/off at whatever hour(s) during the day/week
3) I can use a VPN service for enhance privacy when browsing the web (for all devices that connect to the router)
4) There is a switch to turn off the LEDs (I have trouble sleeping and eliminating blue light at night really helps me).

I would recommend it to anyone who wants to reduce their WiFi exposure for better sleep/health. It was really easy to setup and configure. I’ve had the router installed for about a week or so, and will update in the future based on additional experience.

But so far, I love the router.

David Keogh
20.12.2019
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #17954

I have had the router for 4 months now and am very pleased with the performance. The software download and set up was easy enough and I used the scheduling feature to ensure less EMF during sleep time. With the help of the instructions, I turned down the transmission power even more since I have young kids in the house and want to make sure they develop as typically and naturally as possible.

David W.
19.12.2019
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #17927

It was my dream 3 years ago, that some smart men would invent a silent router like this ECO100. And here it is. Zero emission when not in use. Adjustable power and reduced beacon signalling. I set it down to just 4 mW and beacon to 2000 ms ( 2 sec between every beacon signal ). It is perfect for my small apartment and my EHS. I bought 3 of these, one for myself, and the other two for my family. Thank you smart men,, i am impressed !!!

Birger Skog
19.12.2019
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #17916

I am very happy and satisfied with my JRS ECO WIFI router. The radiation in our home has been significantly reduced as confirmed by a building biologist and I appreciate that the router wifi signal goes off automatically when no device is registered, so that I do not have to switch it off manually.
I can not recommend this company more highly due to their product quality and excellent customer service in helping to trouble shoot any issues that I had with the router. Highly recommended!

Miriam Tan
18.12.2019
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #17912

This is a full featured router that gives you all the options you need to reduce wifi exposure while still enjoying use of wifi in a convenient, automated way. My son uses some video games on his laptop and loves YouTube, so needed something fast enough to handle that. I think this unit is a little too expensive, but compared with the alternative of hard wiring your entire house with Ethernet cables, it’s much cheaper. Arrived in Oregon from Netherlands in about 10 days. Essentially you are paying for a software upgrade (firmware) that allows you to control this modem the manage wifi signal strength, and time of operation. You have to download the firmware and install it in the modem. This is a little bit tricky, but just follow instructions and it works fine. Most of the day there is zero wifi in my house, thanks to this router. Wish I had done this years ago!

Victor, Eugene, Oregon
17.12.2019
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #17884

I’ve found the performance and distance to be outstanding – better than my Netgear Nighthawk Cable Modem WiFi 1900 at a fraction of the peak radiation levels by using the JRS Asus 1900. On one test (without faraday cage), I was able to get 25 mbps from outside my house and across the street (more than enough for video streaming). That said, I couple the router with a “faraday cage” (simple wire metal file holder placed over the router) and still get from 40-90+ mbps throughout most of my 1900 sqft single level house. BTW – my TriField RF tests only show a peak of .093 mW/m^2 (2.4 only; 5 is turned off), which is awesome!! I was getting 10+ mW/m^2 spikes and even maxing out the TriField with my Netgear on occasion. I’ve since turned off the WiFi on the Netgear and just use it as a cable modem and run a few Ethernet cables from it to the JRS Asus 1900 and other devices (Fire TV Cube, Sonos Beam, etc.). I hope this is helpful and happy to send pictures of my setup & tests results.

Dustin S.
17.12.2019
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #17798

Amazing! enough said. These types of technologies should be mainstream and they are not. We love the timed shutdown feature. My favorite part is that if all devices are not using wifi the router stops emitting the signal. Ordering was quick and easy. I had a question and my email was answered in a timely fashion. Set up of the JRS firmware was easy to install and navigate once installed, and if someone needs help with the asus router installation the people at asus were very helpful as well.

Christopher
13.12.2019
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #17784

The JRS Eco Wireless router is a MUST HAVE for any home or office! I was SO happy to find the ingenious low emission routers that JRS Eco provides. While reading about the risks of 5G emissions I came across information about the emissions from wireless modems and routers in our homes and neighborhoods. This is EMF exposure is not healthy and most people are unaware of the cumulative, damaging effects of constant exposure to these emissions.
Anecdotally, I see more and more people with Dementia and Alzheimers as well as various cancers that I didn’t see 50 or 60 years ago. When I was growing up, I knew of no one that had any of the memory or mental issues that we see all around us and have learned to accept as normal today. Our bodies operate on very delicate electro-chemical signals that I believe are being disrupted by this barrage of microwave energy that is all around us. So, after learning about the amount of emissions coming from a home wireless system, I was fortunate to find these JRS ECO routers and they work as advertised. I’m investing in a meter to measure EMF so that I can better protect my family. I tell everyone that I come into contact with about the dangers of EMF and this wonderful router. I ask them, “Just how much damage to your body and poor health are you willing to tolerate?” WiFi has brought so much convenience and mobility but along with it comes a big price. I’ve found in life that most things that make life ‘easier’ are harmful. Take a look a most commercial cleaning and lawn & garden products that make things ‘easier’ and you’ll see that their ingredients are bad for your health. There’s nothing like physical work and putting in a little ‘elbow grease’ but we are always looking to avoid physical work and searching for more leisure time.
I’m all for the JRS Eco Wireless router and I highly recommend it to anyone that is looking to reduce their exposure to harmful EMF emissions. I commend Dr. Jan-Rutger Schrader for creating this low emissions router that works as advertised and I can’t thank him enough for making it available to the public!

God Bless you Dr. Schrader.

Jay K. Owen
13.12.2019
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #17518

Compliments for making such a safe and healthy way of delivery the wifi. I had been always afraid of wifi and so I continued to switched it off after usage. Now with your clever firmware I can relax and forget about problems to health, since your software takes care of it. Thank you very much. Michele

Michele
05.12.2019
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #17235

router is lethargic…I would develop the software for a better piece of hardware. I work for a local cable and internet company so I’m very experienced in this realm. I’ve been in the field for 11 years. While I’m a big believer in limiting emfs any way possible…the general public I believe would feel they are taking a step backwards in my opinion..

Charles Capazo
25.11.2019
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #17129

As a Building Biologist trying to find healthier solutions for my own home and clients’, this is a great option. Everything worked out of the box as described. Setting it up was no more difficult than other routers, and the instructions to tweak the wifi operation was clear and straightforward. I am already recommending this JRS to clients and colleagues.

Stephen Collette
19.11.2019
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #20127

It is a very good router. If I turn on Wifi on my phone, and I notice that my JRS Eco Router is turning on as well, I’m truly proud of you. Really fantastic.

Dik Willemsen
19.11.2019
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #17116

I use the JRS Eco 100 wifi router D2 with antennas attached + a faraday cage and have found fantastic reductions (TriField RF .093 peak & .007 mW/m) at just 3-4 feet from the router! I can rest better knowing my kids are getting significantly less exposure.
Thanks for all you do!!

Dustin
19.11.2019
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #16822

1. How is your experience with the JRS Eco 100 router?
– The quick link guide’s print instructions were small and the descriptions themselves were at times vague. Still setup of the router was easier than I expected once I read the ASUS instructions multiple times. An email is sent to remind you about a few important items to check. Keep in mind this is a marriage between hardware from one company and software from another, so the procedure may feel clunky but linking the emf reducing software was a easy.
2. What was your motivation to buy it?
As I’ve gotten older, I’ve been more interested in my energy level as opposed to how visible my abs look. Anything that might negatively impact how I feel is very important to me. So when I realized that my environment might not be optimal, I purchased an EMF detector to determine the emf levels from my mobile phone, microwave, and wifi. Understanding what safe levels are, and the results I found with the emf detector were alarming. Priority one became reducing the emf levels that I could control, which led me to the JRS website.
3. To whom would you recommend it?
Anyone who uses wifi needs to know how much emf radiation they are being exposed to. Eating well and exercising will not overcome sleeping and/or working in a high emf environment.

Brian Goldstein
11.11.2019
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #20128

Personally, I am not sensitive to EMV. But a college of a building biologist caught my attention. My intuition told me that, in the end, all the radiation surrounding us just can’t have a positive effect. During college, I found out about the JRS Eco-Router. I decided to buy it out of curiosity. Then I invited a dowser, who concluded that the radiation level had been significantly reduced compared to other routers. Then he neutralised my other appliances. Furthermore the router is simply doing a perfect job!

Herman Everard
27.10.2019
'Full Eco JRS Eco 100 Wifi D2 on Asus' Reviews

WooCommerce Review #16299

So I came across this router through a YouTube video with Dr. Mercola as he was teaching the best way to reduce EMF exposure is to reduce your actual exposure. In other words, lower the amount being produced in your living quarters. I bought this and it arrived quickly and was very easy to set up. With me being a true skeptic, I also bought a Cornet ED 88T-Plus as well as I wanted to be able to “know” it was actually doing the job. I tested my existing non-jrs router first. Unplugged it and hooked up the JRS router and did a little measuring and math and sure enough……the reduction was EXACTLY right at 90% reduction in exposure. You can literally hear the difference in the EMF meter ticks. One sounds like a machine gun….and the other (JRS) is a pleasant tick….once per second. I was thrilled. My wife and I love the eco mode feature of the router where it is 100% radiation free. In fact, at night, we disconnect our devices from the network at night and turn our phones on airplane mode and this essentially turns the router off for the night. Upon waking, we just turn the wifi on again on our phone settings and it reactivates the router and wakes it upturning the wifi signal back on. It’s quite amazing how well it works! The customer service is superb as well. I had a few questions along the way and Jan emailed me back directly with a “nail on the head” solution. Great service,great mission, and great product!

Jon
22.10.2019